2019-2020 Board of Directors

 2019-2020 Elmsford Little League Board of Directors

Rob Gramaglia – President
John Malone – Vice President, Field/Facility Coordinator
Matt Blumberg – Treasurer, Co-Information Officer
Mitch Chalsen – Secretary
John McKillop – Player Agent, Safety Officer
Jason Philips – Information Officer
Chris Epple - Sponsorship Coordinator,
Derek Williams - Umpire Coordinator
Louis Herena - Equipment Coordinator, Softball Coordinator
Sal Capiello - Majors Coordinator, Co-Safety Officer
Troy Smith - Majors Coordinator
Joe Breese - AAA Coordinator
Daniel Scovotti - A Coordinator

Kristen Kumar - Clinic Coordinator
Rob Friedman  - Director of Training; Commissioner of Coordinators
John Maroney - Safety Officer
Matt Ragone -  Co-Information Officer


Please direct all questions to [email protected], and we will route your email to the correct person.

Local Sponsors